ENS Central Administration Team

Dr. Shawn Lee Dilly

Director General

Eng. Mohammed Almaaini

Deputy D.G of Administration & Finance

Mr. Ahmed Al Bastaki

Deputy DG for Schools Operations

Mrs. Catherine Louise Cosgray

Deputy DG for Academic Affairs & Admissions

Mr. Mohamed Mustafa

Head of Accounting Department

Mr. Abdulrahman Khaiwi

Head of Information Technology

Eng. Mohamed Al Qubaisi

Facilities Manager

Ms. Katia Hallak

Head of HR Department

Mr. Fadi Al Shaikh

Financial Controller

Mrs. Amina Al Jaberi

Head of National Curriculum

Mr. Wissam Elhajdaoud

Head of Students Services

ENS Campus Leaders

Mr. Riyad Yaghi

Campus Director - MBZ City Campus

Mr. Mohammad Al Adwan

Campus Director - Al Ain City Campus

Mr. Fudail Al Ahmad

Campus Director - Sharjah Campus

Mr. Wayne Richardson

Campus Principal

Mr. Ryan Opp

Principal of Secondary School – ADC - AL Nahyan

Mrs. Leia Kraeuter

Principal of KG & Primary School - ADC - AL Manaseer